AA Recordings
Just Love Audio
Vital Recovery Resources
PO Box 331
West Milford, NJ 07480
(973) 506-4162
info@justloveaudio.com

If you wish to narrow down the recordings displayed please enter your search criteria below or Reset to display all.
 
Event
SCROLL DOWN TO SEE ALL CDS OR TO SEE SEARCH RESULTS
Type
Location
Speaker
Speaker From
Date After
(MM/DD/YYYY)
Date Before
(MM/DD/YYYY)
         

IMPORTANT:
To view the description of each individual CD belonging to a two or more CD set, please click on the description. To sort the descriptions from top to bottom by Date or alphabetically by Event or Location or Speaker, please click on the column heading. To reverse that to sort from bottom to top just click on the column heading again.
 
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  Next
 
DiscsEventLocationSpeakerCommentsDate
2Southern Ontario C.A. ConventionToronto, CanadaMark H. from Austin TXSteps 10-12 and His Story11/7/2009  Buy
111st Spring Break Big Book WeekendBourne MABob D. & Sheldon F. from Las Vegas NVSteps 1 - 123/19/2010  Buy
1Barber Group?s 57th Group Anniv.Moorestown NJBarefoot Bill from West Milford NJWhat Do You Want From AA? (great talk)5/8/2010  Buy
4Step 10 & 11 WorkshopFreehold NJLena N. & Barefoot Bill from West Milford NJStep 10 & 11 Workshop5/1/2010  Buy
11Jersey Shore Big Book RetreatLong Branch NJPolly P. & Bob D. from WA & NVSteps 1 - 12 (great study)6/4/2010  Buy
5Cornhusker Roundup XVOmaha NEJoe H. from Santa Monica CAThe 12 Steps (great talk)8/15/1992  Buy
5Springtime in the OzarksEureka Springs ARChris S. & Charlie P. from NC & TXBig Book Study4/15/2010  Buy
 Springtime in the OzarksEureka Springs ARChris S. & Charlie P. from NC & TXBig Book Study4/15/2010  Buy
 Springtime in the OzarksEureka Springs ARChris S. & Charlie P. from NC & TXBig Book Study4/15/2010  Buy
 Springtime in the OzarksEureka Springs ARChris S. & Charlie P. from NC & TXBig Book Study4/15/2010  Buy
 Springtime in the OzarksEureka Springs ARChris S. & Charlie P. from NC & TXBig Book Study4/15/2010  Buy
 Springtime in the OzarksEureka Springs ARChris S. & Charlie P. from NC & TXBig Book Study4/15/2010  Buy
1Barnegat NJPeter M. from Union NJgreat talk4/24/2010  Buy
2S.E. Louisiana Spring RoundupCovington LAPeter M. from Union NJConcious Contact Workshop & His Story5/29/2010  Buy
11Freedom Within Big Book Conf.Hingham MAPeter M. & Joe K. from NJ & OHTheir Stories & Steps 1 - 126/18/2010  Buy
6Big Book WorkshopBernardsville NJPeter M. from Union NJSteps 1 - 125/11/2010  Buy
9Big Book ExperienceMemphis TNMark H. & Joe H. from TX & CATheir Last Big Book Study Together6/6/2003  Buy
15Big Book Step Study ConventionLancaster PAvariousSteps 1 - 127/24/2010  Buy
14Keeping the Spirit Alive BB StudyParsippany NJChris R., Peter M. & Chris S. from TX, NJ, NCSteps 1 - 12 (includes free meditation CD)8/6/2010  Buy
6Spirituality Retreat WeekendBlanton FLSandy B. from Tampa FLgreat retreat10/15/2008  Buy
7Spirituality Retreat WeekendMalibu CASandy B. from Tampa FLgreat retreat4/17/2009  Buy
3Reading of The Little Red Book[Unknown Speaker]Steps 1 - 12 (book orig. written in 1946)[Unknown]  Buy
5AA History-Oxford Group Roots of AAEast Dorset VTJay S. & Barefoot Bill from CA & NJAA History Weekend-The Oxford Group Roots8/21/2010  Buy
8Firing Line Big Book WeekendWarwick NJPeter M. from Union NJSteps 1 - 129/24/2010  Buy
4Dynamic Speaker SeriesDover NJPatty B., Vince V., Lena N. & Barefoot Bill from NJ & NYSome of the best speakers in the NJ area9/27/2010  Buy
8Big Book & 12 Step Study WeekendNova Scotia, CanadaCass V. & Rich B. from NJ & MDSteps 1 - 12, great Big Book study6/1/2009  Buy
6Skycamp Spirituality Retreat Wkend.Eugene ORClint H. from Woodland Hills CA9/15/1999  Buy
10Desert Pow Wow ConferenceIndian Wells CAClancy I., Johnny H., Sr. Maurice, & more from CA, TN & NY6/15/2008  Buy
6The Usual SuspectsDickson TNSandy B. & Jerry J. from FL & TX4/15/2007  Buy
7The Big Book Experience WeekendDundee, ScotlandScott L. & Bob D. from TN & NVSteps 1 - 12 great Big Book study8/15/2007  Buy
2Toronto, CanadaJack B. from Shenorock NY6/1/1973  Buy
2Shreveport LAJack B. from Shenorock NY6/1/1970  Buy
2Palm Springs CAJack B. from Shenorock NY[Unknown]  Buy
1Jack B. from Shenorock NYHow It Works[Unknown]  Buy
1Jack B. from Shenorock NYTalks about the death of his wife[Unknown]  Buy
6Early-Timers: Voices from the PastAnne C., Archie T., Norman Y., Danny K. +[Unknown]  Buy
1Cape May Intergroup Unity BreakfastCape May NJRich B. from Ocean City MDgreat talk9/26/2010  Buy
12Big Book 12 Step WorkshopStaten Island NYLena N. & Barefoot Bill from West Milford NJSteps 1 - 12, meditation & Step exercises9/28/2010  Buy
412 Traditions WorkshopStaten Island NYBilly N. (Non-Trustee Director of AAWS) from NJTraditions 1 - 1212/2/2010  Buy
11The Big Book Comes AliveNew York NYLarry S. & Christian P. from Atlanta GASteps 1 - 12 in the tradition of Joe & Charlie11/12/2010  Buy
1Solution by the Shore 1st Anniv.Neptune NJRoger H. from St. Petersburg FL1/1/2011  Buy
1Neptune NJBob D. from Las Vegas NV4/2/2011  Buy
1Columbus NJBarefoot Bill from West Milford NJ4/1/2011  Buy
1Netcong NJBarefoot Bill from West Milford NJ1/6/2011  Buy
18th Serenity Porch Group's Anniv.Rockaway NJBarefoot Bill from West Milford NJgreat talk10/2/2010  Buy
1Netcong NJLena N. from West Milford NJgreat talk11/18/2010  Buy
112th N.H.S.C.Y.P.A.A.Nashua NHLeo H. from Brooklyn NYvery funny2/26/2011  Buy
2Ixtapa, MexicoJack G. from CAHis Story & Working with Others2/10/2011  Buy
3Step 10 & 11 WorkshopLynbrook NYLena N. & Barefoot Bill from West Milford NJgreat workshop3/5/2011  Buy
1Barnegat NJBarefoot Bill from West Milford NJgreat talk7/2/2011  Buy
1Barnegat NJLena N. from West Milford NJgreat talk5/7/2011  Buy
1Barnegat NJPeter M. from Union NJgreat talk5/19/2007  Buy
1Barnegat NJPeter M. from Union NJgreat talk4/24/2010  Buy
12Big Book 12 Step WorkshopWestfield NJLena N. & Barefoot Bill from West Milford NJSteps 1 - 12 (great workshop)3/13/2011  Buy
10Jersey Shore Big Book RetreatLong Branch NJSandy B. & Bob B. from FL & MNone of the best studies EVER6/3/2011  Buy
 
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  Next
 
IMPORTANT:
To view the description of each individual CD belonging to a two or more CD set, please click on the description. To sort the descriptions from top to bottom by Date or alphabetically by Event or Location or Speaker, please click on the column heading. To reverse that to sort from bottom to top just click on the column heading again.